top of page


For further information about age group eligibility, minimum age requirements and fees please click 'Register' at the bottom of the Community Club you are interested in which will take you to the registration information for that club on PlayHQ.

Metropolitan Adelaide Division

Upper Fleurieu Division

Barossa Division

Eyre Peninsula Division

bottom of page